PowerOfYouth Kick-off: Are you ready to say iwill?

Join us to kick-off the Power of Youth Festival, where we’ll be taking you on a journey to LEARN about what’s been achieved by #iwill partners working together over the past seven years; CHALLENGE one another to do even more to grow the power of youth, and; LEAD by signing the Power of Youth Charter.

You will be hearing from: Dame Julia Cleverdon and Amanda Jordan, co-founders of the #iwill campaign; Tessy Ojo, CEO of the Diana Award, Haroon Ahmed, #iwill Fund Advisory Board member, Diana Barran, Minister of Civil Society & DCMS, Lamide Odanye & Athika Ahmed, #iwill Ambassadors.  Watch this space as we announce more special guests in the run up to the Festival!

Young people are not just the leaders of tomorrow.  They are using their energy, talent and ideas to change our world for the better today.

Dan Lawes
Jonelle Awomoyi
Ben Mooney
Diana Barran
Athika Ahmed
Lucy Keeling
Tanni Grey-Thompson
Abby Lang
Haroon Ahmed
Tessy Ojo
Lamide Odanye
Amanda Jordan
Julia Cleverdon
Event Details
  • Start Date
    November 16, 2020 10:00 am
  • End Date
    November 16, 2020 11:00 am